Contact Us
Book your appointment now,
receive a free complimentary consultation.

  • In business for over 25 years
  • Family Owned & Operated
  • We Listen to Our Clients & Their Needs
  • We Bring Out Your Inner Beauty
  • We Use La Biosthetique Products

Reviews

Reviews

86 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 29, 2017 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was my first visit to this salon and I loved the service my haircut and the stylist Lucille was amazing will defiantly be Coming back and referring others!

May 2, 2017 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is my very first time went to get a hair service with them and I absolutely LOVED it. Usually I go to the salon and I never come back but this one has the best customer service and they help you which products suit me best. I got the intensive treatment and My hair felt really light,smooth and shiny. Absolutely loving the result! They also offer free tea and coffee 😊 this salon will definitely the one I go to for a hair treatment.

Aug 11, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I always enjoy visiting Masters Touch Hair Salon. It is such a lovely environment. The ladies are so very friendly and I am always greeted by my name. My stylist, Ana, listens attentively to any requests or concerns I may have and always addresses them. I know when I leave there I will be happy. It is the best salon I have ever visited. I am so glad I found this Salon.

Aug 10, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I always have a great time coming to Master's Touch. Everyone is so friendly, from the person on the phone making my appointment to the staff welcoming me at the door. It's always a relaxing experience as I have full trust in my hair dresser and I enjoy catching up with her as I don't get my hair cut very often. Thanks for making it a fun place to come :)

Jul 12, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleasurable experience. I really liked the personal attitude of the employees! Can't wait for my next visit!

Jul 5, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Loved my experience with Diane. Only problem, the Salon won't let me take her home to be my personal hairdresser.. haha

Jun 30, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are the best. Going for 4 years. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I always see Ana and I love her.

Jun 11, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was treated like royalty:). Got to try a new hair product. It was wonderful!

Jun 9, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ana gave me an amazing haircut! the best I've had in many years. she is very talented. fast too. I love my new hairstyle & am so glad I decided to change hair salons.

Jun 8, 2016 | | Surrey , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a great cut and colour from Lucille. She listened to what I had to say and provided great input when I asked for her advice.

86 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next
Master’s Touch Hair Salon
Master’s Touch Hair Salon
Located at
15551 Fraser Hwy #103
Surrey, BC V3S2V8
Phone: (604) 581-5727
Website:
We Accept
VisaMasterCard